Audubon Artists Member Directory

Displaying 26 - 50 of 453

 NameLevel Media Website City State
Robert StetzElected MembershipAquamediaFarmingdale
Paula ShipmanElected MembershipOils/AcrylicsBelmar
Linda HejdukElected MembershipOils/AcrylicsMantolokingNew Jersey
Joyce HansonAssociate MembershipPastelsMalone
Christine IversElected MembershipPastelsMeriden
Chris ConoverElected MembershipOils/AcrylicsNew YorkNew York
MaryLou ShipmanElected MembershipAquamediaOcean GroveNew Jersey
Chin-Hwa HuangElected MembershipPastelsElmhurstNew York
Johanna LisiElected MembershipOils/AcrylicsNew YorkNew York
Carol Z. BrodyElected MembershipAquamediaWellington
Arline ReimannElected MembershipGraphicsWalnut CreekCalifornia
Muci ClemensElected MembershipOils/AcrylicsVero BeachFlorida
Elizabeth TorakElected MembershipOils/Acrylicselizabethtorak.comPawletVermont
Thomas TorakElected MembershipOils/Acrylicsthomastorak.comPawletVermont
Joy BecknerElected MembershipSculptureChesterfield
Mark WellesElected MembershipSculptureRosalynNew York
Mona KirkElected MembershipAquamediaManasquan
Tsun Wing DoungAssociate MembershipAquamediaBayside
Marie Sheehy WalkerElected MembershipPastelsCenterport
JoAnn Hoffman CollElected MembershipOils/AcrylicsBainbridge IslandWashington
Mary Carolyn WebberElected MembershipGraphicsEast KingstonNew Jersey
Leslie OvechkaElected MembershipGraphicsToms RiverNew Jersey
Barbara LeitesElected MembershipAquamediaSanta CruzCalifornia
Jenny M LinElected MembershipPastelsSarasotaFlorida
Edith Rae BrownAssociate MembershipOils/AcrylicsGreenvale
 NameLevel Media Website City State

Search by name, address, member level, or media.

Update Instructions

Our website at has been undergoing a lot of updates. We are proud to announce that we now have a working membership directory!

Please follow these instructions below to update the information on the directory.

Audubon Artists Gold Medal of Honor

Associate Members

Audubon Artists Silver Medal of Honor

Elected Members

Audubon Artists the John J. Karpick 1961 Memorial Award

Honorary Members